Banner Text

Banner Slogan

Member Login
User Name:
Password:
Register
Level 9, 501 Latrobe St
Melboure 3000
VIC AU
Tel +613 9670 3700
Fax +613 9670 3720

Mother's Day Packages

MOTHER'S DAY SPECIAL PACKAGES FOR 2018

Book your mum into an upcoming retreat and have a Gift Voucher emailed to her Today!

NEXT AVAILABLE LIVE- IN DATES IN RYE-

Friday 13th April - Friday 20th April

Friday 27th April - Friday 4th May

Power of Mother Earth Number '5' Retreat

Saturday 5th May - Wednesday 9th May

Wednesday 23rd May - Wednesday 30th May

Power of the Serpent Number '6' June Retreat

Wednesday 6th June - Wednesday 13th June

Friday 15th June - Friday 22nd June

Lucky Number '7' Retreat

Saturday 7th July - Saturday 14th July

Power of Eternal Number '8' Retreat

Starting on the 8th day, in the 8th month, for 8 days

Wednesday 8th August - Wednesday 15th August

Power of Healing Number '9' Retreat

Starting on the 9th day, in the 9th month, for 9 days

Sunday 9th September - Monday 17th September

Power of Double '1' Retreat

Starting on a double '1' day in a double '1' year (2+0+1+8=11)

Thursday 11th October - Thursday 18th October

BOOK IN EARLY

It is recommended that you do all of these set days during these set dates due to Numerolgy/Astrology, although...

You may do as many days that you like during these retreat times

Or

Email us your preferred dates

COMMENTS FROM MOTHERS...

"I had an absolute ball...Rob you are a true gem who really knows what a mother needs- to have a relaxing and wonderful time! Well planned and plenty to have kept us occupied"

"A well deserved break from being mum for the last 8 years. Thanks Yera! I want to stay for another month or two hahahaha"

"It was a lovely time to share with my daughter after not seeing her for close to a year. Yera is really the pleasant resting place."

PACKAGE # 1

Weekend stay just for MUM -

- Check in Friday night and check out Sunday morning

- Enjoy all organic meals for the weekend and Chinese Herbal teas

- Enjoy a Queen SIze room with a personal touch of luxury, with your own individual Loofah and organic soaps

As well as tea candles and essential oil candles and incense to invigorate your senses

-1 Qi Gong (Chinese Meditation/breathing/Yoga) session on Saturday morning

-1 Spa Treatments

-1 Pampering Full Body Massages with Acupuncture/Cupping (OPTIONAL)

- Aromatherapy bath

-Three course organic dinner.

TOTAL PRICE- for MUM- $899.00 plus GST

PACKAGE # 2

Weekend stay for MUM AND DAUGHTER-

- Check in Friday night and check out Sunday morning

- Enjoy all organic meals for the weekend and Chinese Herbal teas

- Enjoy a Queen SIze room with a personal touch of luxury, with your own individual loofah and organic soaps

- Qi Gong (Chinese Meditation/breathing/Yoga) session on Saturday morning for both of you

- Spa Treatment for both of you

- Pampering Full Body Massages with Acupuncture/Cupping (OPTIONAL) for both of you.

- Aromatherapy bath for both of you.

- Enjoy having your your picture taken of both of you and formatted and emailed to you.

-Three course organic dinner for both of you.

TOTAL PRICE- for the two of you- $1600.00 plus GST

PACKAGE # 3

Weekend stay for MUM AND DAD-

- Check in Friday night and check out Sunday morning

- Enjoy all organic meals for the weekend and Chinese Herbal teas

- Enjoy a Queen SIze room with a personal touch of luxury, with your individual loofah and organic soaps

- Qi Gong (Chinese Meditation/breathing/Yoga) session on Saturday morning for both of you.

- Spa Treatment for both of you

- Pampering Full Body Masages with Acupuncture/Cupping (OPTIONAL) for both of you.

- Mum and dad enjoy an Aromatherapy bath

- Mum and Dad will have a picture taken and formatted and emailed to you.

-Three course organic dinner.

- Follow up consultation on Sunday morning.

TOTAL PRICE- for the two of you- $1800.00 plus GST