Banner Text

Banner Slogan

Member Login
User Name:
Password:
Register
Level 9, 501 Latrobe St
Melboure 3000
VIC AU
Tel +613 9670 3700
Fax +613 9670 3720

Yoga Retreats

YOGA RETREAT AT YERA HEALTH RETREAT

0324080723-01.jpg

ABOVE: Qi Gong on the back beach with sunrise is an amazing experience.

NEXT AVAILABLE LIVE- IN DATES IN RYE-

Friday 13th April - Friday 20th April

Friday 27th April - Friday 4th May

Power of Mother Earth Number '5' Retreat

Saturday 5th May - Wednesday 9th May

Wednesday 23rd May - Wednesday 30th May

Power of the Serpent Number '6' June Retreat

Wednesday 6th June - Wednesday 13th June

Friday 15th June - Friday 22nd June

Lucky Number '7' Retreat

Saturday 7th July - Saturday 14th July

Power of Eternal Number '8' Retreat

Starting on the 8th day, in the 8th month, for 8 days

Wednesday 8th August - Wednesday 15th August

Power of Healing Number '9' Retreat

Starting on the 9th day, in the 9th month, for 9 days

Sunday 9th September - Monday 17th September

Power of Double '1' Retreat

Starting on a double '1' day in a double '1' year (2+0+1+8=11)

Thursday 11th October - Thursday 18th October

BOOK IN EARLY

It is recommended that you do all of these set days during these set dates due to Numerolgy/Astrology, although...

You may do as many days that you like during these retreat times

Or

Email us your preferred dates

BOOK NOW

COMMENTS FROM PAST GUESTS...

"You taught us how to meditate on our wedding anniversary holiday at Yera- doing Yoga! Thanking you Rob, Rowan and Dawn."

"I have been doing Yoga for 18 years and this was truly an amazing experience. I loved the different Yoga styles. Peace and light to all of you at Yera and thanks so much."

"Thanks for helping me through a tough time, and thanks to the power of Yoga and Qi Gong. Thanks for showing me the way and helping me find the light."

Food

All organic meals will be prepared for you for the stay
Medical Qi Gong Sessions with healing sounds
Yoga sessions
Power walks - Everyday
Visual meditation/Qi Gong - Everyday

YOU RECEIVE A 7-DAY DETOX HERB PACK

FULL BODY MASSAGE/ ACUPUNCTURE/CUPPING TREATMENT DAILY

HYDROTHERAPY SPA TREATMENTS EVERY DAY