Banner Text

Banner Slogan

Member Login
User Name:
Password:
Register
Level 9, 501 Latrobe St
Melboure 3000
VIC AU
Tel +613 9670 3700
Fax +613 9670 3720

Transformation Eternity Retreat

womo_2013_award.pngWOMO logo.png2015_womo_award.png

2016 WOMO award.png

8 DAY TRANSFORMATION ETERNITY RETREAT

NEXT AVAILABLE LIVE- IN DATES IN RYE-

Friday 13th April - Friday 20th April

Friday 27th April - Friday 4th May

Power of Mother Earth Number '5' Retreat

Saturday 5th May - Wednesday 9th May

Wednesday 23rd May - Wednesday 30th May

Power of the Serpent Number '6' June Retreat

Wednesday 6th June - Wednesday 13th June

Friday 15th June - Friday 22nd June

Lucky Number '7' Retreat

Saturday 7th July - Saturday 14th July

Power of Eternal Number '8' Retreat

Starting on the 8th day, in the 8th month, for 8 days

Wednesday 8th August - Wednesday 15th August

Power of Healing Number '9' Retreat

Starting on the 9th day, in the 9th month, for 9 days

Sunday 9th September - Monday 17th September

Power of Double '1' Retreat

Starting on a double '1' day in a double '1' year (2+0+1+8=11)

Thursday 11th October - Thursday 18th October

BOOK IN EARLY

It is recommended that you do all of these set days during these set dates due to Numerolgy/Astrology, although...

You may do as many days that you like during these retreat times

Or

Email us your preferred dates

With;

Rob Lobosco- Chinese Medicine Practitioner and retreat owner/facilitator www.yerahealth.com.au

Yera health retreat, is where I have chosen and committed to run this 8 day Eternity Transformation retreat. An amazing, eternal transformation at Yera, “the pleasant resting place to rest, revive, retreat.” (TM. 2005. Yera Health.)

Treatments & Activities are ALL included-

"Yera" Prides itself that there are no hidden costs and it is all inclusive of one upfront fee

- A Full Diet Consultation and a full Diet Plan designed just for YOU and DNA Acupuncture to reset the body as well as starting your Detox Herbal Pack- By Dr. Rob Lobosco

- Recipe & food ideas/demonstrations daily. All healthy and organic food and snacks.

- 4 body massages over the 8 days - with Healing Oils just for you.

- 4 Acupuncture treatments every second day - By Dr. Rob Lobosco

- Meditations each Day.

- Guided morning walks to the powerful 16th Beach. Medical Qi Gong sessions here. By Rob Lobosco

On two mornings you will enjoy Equipment Pilates at Sorrento with Cam or Scott. Then the walk to Sphinx Rock. The powerful energy of the cat.

- Afternoon Mandala Work and Vision Board work. (Be sure to read all the books at YERA BOOK STORE on the website)

- Transformation Meditation at Night.

- Spiritual Power Yoga Sessions. With Di Kerr.

ITINERARY:

Each morning begins with a yummy Breakfast.

Then a walk and QI GONG

Hydrotherapy and Green Shake.

Followed by a yummy Lunch

Followed by Transformation treatments and DNA Acupunture.

DAY 5 – Today you have half day off and you may choose to do your own walk, meditation, spiritual journalling. You may choose to come along and have your tailor picked precious healing stones - just for you.

Afternoon journalling, mandala, vision board or Activity.

Dinner.

Eternity Transformation Meditations.

BOOK NOW FOR THIS ETERNITY TRANSFORMATION OF YOUR LIFE

8 DAYS

8AM TIL 8PM

MAY THE POWER OF “8” FILL YOUR BODY MIND AND SOUL DURING THIS POWERFUL

“8 DAY ETERNITY TRANSFORMATION RETREAT”

BOOK NOW!

rob@yerahealth.com.au